Author Topic: First Vampire  (Read 7388 times)

Offline Far Rider

• Black Ops Vampire
  • Cadet
First Vampire
« on: April 14, 2009, 09:02:20 PM »
OK,,, I got the first clone for my squad. Are there any secrets to dismantling them? at dr
One Shot, One Kill

Offline Clonehead

• Global Moderator
  • Grand Admiral
Re: First Vampire
« Reply #1 on: April 15, 2009, 03:34:06 AM »
OK,,, I got the first clone for my squad. Are there any secrets to dismantling them? at dr
I've never done it before, but I hear alot of people talking about heating some of their figures in water and being able to pop the figure's joints out of socket when the plastic is warm. Perhaps Masterfett or someone else here could help you in that reguard. What figure are you using, FR?

Offline Far Rider

• Black Ops Vampire
  • Cadet
« Reply #2 on: April 15, 2009, 11:35:19 PM »

I've never done it before, but I hear alot of people talking about heating some of their figures in water and being able to pop the figure's joints out of socket when the plastic is warm. Perhaps Masterfett or someone else here could help you in that reguard. What figure are you using, FR?
[/quote]I have never done this before, and thought you would take them apart to paint them. I have  an idea of adding  antennas and sensors to him. My first volunteer is the "Clone Trooper". In true sniper tradition each will do his own camouflage. I have a question about clones. Are the stormtroopers in the last three movies just updated versions of clone troopers, and clones themselves? at pt
One Shot, One Kill

Offline Clonehead

• Global Moderator
  • Grand Admiral
« Reply #3 on: April 16, 2009, 04:23:43 AM »